To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous numbers of staff.

Events & Courses : Generalist Safeguarding

Generalist Safeguarding

Wednesday 27 September 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Booking has now closed
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Friday 6 October 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 12 October 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Monday 6 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 9 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 10
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 6
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 21 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 15
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 23 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 17
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 30 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: Nash Court - 4440 Nash Court John Smith Drive Oxford Business Park South OX4 2RU
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 5 December 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 22
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 14 December 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 21
Cost: Free