To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous numbers of staff.

Events & Courses : Designated Safeguarding Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Tuesday 28 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Thursday 30 November 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Wednesday 6 December 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Wednesday 13 December 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Tuesday 19 December 2017 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Thursday 11 January 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Thursday 18 January 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 11
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Tuesday 23 January 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 20
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Thursday 8 February 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 24
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Tuesday 20 March 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Wednesday 28 March 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free