To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous members of staff.

Events & Courses : Generalist Safeguarding

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 25 September 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 27 September 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 2 October 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 1
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 4
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 11 October 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 16
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 18
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 18
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 1 November 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 23
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 8 November 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 23
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 23
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 29 November 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 24
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Monday 3 December 2018 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: Linden House - 93 High Street, Standlake, Nr Witney, OX29 7RH
Places Available: 22
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Sunday 3 February 2019 (14:00 - 17:30)
Venue: West Oxford Community Centre - Botley Road, Oxford.
Places Available: 22
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Friday 1 March 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: Linden House - 93 High Street, Standlake, Nr Witney, OX29 7RH
Places Available: 22
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Monday 10 June 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: Linden House - 93 High Street, Standlake, Nr Witney, OX29 7RH
Places Available: 22
Cost: Free