To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Please note: individuals must create their own account. There is no facility for one person to create an account in their name and book places for numerous members of staff.

Events & Courses : Generalist Safeguarding

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 25 June 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Monday 1 July 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 11 July 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Wednesday 17 July 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Saturday 20 July 2019 (09.30 - 13.00)
Venue: OYAP Trust - The Old St Edburg's School, Cemetery Rd, Bicester
Places Available: 0
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Monday 16 September 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 17
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Wednesday 25 September 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 19
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 3 October 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 23
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Friday 11 October 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 22
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (09.30 - 13.00)
Venue: Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton - 98 Burford Road, Chipping Norton
Places Available: 13
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Monday 21 October 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 12 November 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Friday 15 November 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Thursday 12 December 2019 (09:30 - 13:00)
Venue: County Hall - County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND
Places Available: 25
Cost: Free

Generalist Safeguarding

Saturday 18 January 2020 (09.30 - 13.00)
Venue: Kennington Youth Club - Kennington Road, Oxford
Places Available: 24
Cost: Free